Sector	Body
Chairperson	Minister for State for the National Drugs Strategy
Statutory	Department of Health, Drugs Policy and Social Care division
Statutory	Dept of the Taoiseach
Statutory	Health Service Executive (alcohol)
	Health Service executive (drugs)
Statutory	Health Research Board/Chair of Research CTTE
Statutory	Dept of Health controlled drugs/Chair EWET
Statutory	Department of Justice
Statutory	An Garda Síochána
Statutory	Department of Children, Equality, Disability, Integration and Youth/ TUSLA
Statutory	Department of Education
Statutory	Department of Social Protection
Statutory	Department of Housing, Local Government and Heritage
Community and voluntary networks/civil society	Citywide, NVDAS, UISCE and AN Other
Local service planning and coordination	Network of drug and alcohol task forces
6 Independent	Chair strategic implementation groups
3 Experts	Minister's nominees