Review of the Gender Recognition Act 2015 Review Group – Membership List

Moninne Griffith, BeLonG To (Chair);

Sara R Phillips, Transgender Equality Network Ireland (TENI);

Séamus Byrne, IndividualiTy;

Dr. Tanya Ní Mhuirthile, Dublin City University;

Anne O'Donnell, Manager, Hub na nÓg - Young Voices in Decision-making;

Michele Clarke, Chief Social Worker, Department of Children & Youth Affairs;

Dearbháil Nic Giolla Mhicíl, Department of Employment Affairs & Social

Protection;

Olive McGovern, Department of Children and Youth Affairs;

Gráinne Morrissey, Department of Education and Skills;

Joanne King, Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade;

Tracy O'Keeffe, Department of Justice and Equality (Civil Law Reform Division);

Adam Egan, Department of Justice and Equality (Equality Division);

Diane Nurse, Health Service Executive.

Secretariat (not members of the Review Group):

Conor O'Reilly, Department of Employment Affairs & Social Protection

Déaglán Ó Ceallaigh, Department of Employment Affairs & Social Protection