Tourism Recovery Taskforce

Video Conference

	3				10.00am	
Attendees:						
Ruth Andrews - Chair Stephe		Kavanagh	anagh		Agenda	
Eoghan Corry	Eimear I	Killian				
Martin Dalby	John Mo	Laughlin	in 4 Minuton		9 months and a minima	
Tom Enright	Pat O'Le	eary	1.	Minutes &	natters arising	
Elaina Fitzgerald Kane	Niall Gib	bons		Б .	the first transfer	

Secretariat:

John Kelly

Jane Stacey

Maria Melia Kenneth McMahon
Colm O'Connor Lisa Herlihy
Ronnie O'Toole,
Indecon

Paul Kelly

Apologies: John Herlihy

Minutes of Meeting

2. Review of draft Tourism Recovery

28th September, 2020

3. AoB

Plan

Item	Details	Action
1.	Ruth Andrews, Chairperson, opened the meeting and welcomed the group.	
	Minutes were taken as read. Proposer Martin Dalby and seconder Jane Stacey.	Agreed
	Pre reads taken as read.	
	The Chair thanked the group for the extensive work done to date.	
	The final report is on track to be provided to the Minister by end of September.	
2.	Review of draft Tourism Recovery Plan.	Noted
	The Chairperson acknowledged members suggested responses provided in advance of the meeting to the draft Tourism Recovery Plan. Further discussion on additional	

	suggestions took place with a number of amendments for inclusion in final drafting.	
3.	AoB Date for the next meeting is Wednesday 7 th October at 8.30am	Noted

