A notice about cookies

This website uses cookies. Some cookies may have been set already. To find out more about our use of cookies you can visit our Privacy policy. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.


This is a prototype - your feedback will help us to improve it.


Agencies under the remit Department of Transport, Tourism and Sport

Published: 13 August 2019
From: Department of Transport, Tourism and Sport

Commercial Agencies

Córas Iompair Éireann (CIE)
Address: Heuston Station , Dublin 8, D08E2CV
Phone: 016771871
Email: info@cie.ie

Iarnród Éireann
Address: Iarnród Éireann HQ, Connolly Station, Amien Street, Dublin 1, D01 V6V6
Phone: 018366222

Dublin Bus
Address: 59 Upper O'Connell Street, Dublin 1, D01RX04
Phone: 018734222

Bus Éireann
Address: Broadstone, Arran Quay, Phibsborough, Co. Dublin, D07X2AE
Phone: 018366111
Email: CustomerCare@buseireann.ie

Address: daa Head Office, daa plc Old Central Building, Dublin Airport , County Dublin, K67CC01
Phone: 018141111
Email: info@daa.ie

Shannon Group plc
Address: Shannon Airport, County Clare, V14EE06
Phone: 061712000
Email: info@shannongroup.ie

Irish Aviation Authority
Address: The Times Building, 11-12 D'O;ier Street, Dublin 2, D02T449
Phone: 016718655

Port of Cork Company
Address: Custom House Street, Cork, T12CY88
Phone: 0214273125
Email: info@portofcork.ie

Port of Waterford
Address: 3rd Floor, Marine Point, Belview Port, Waterford, X91W0XW
Phone: 051874907
Email: info@portofwaterford.com

Shannon Foynes Port Company
Address: Harbour Office, Foynes, County Limerick, V94R232
Phone: 06973100
Email: info@sfpc.ie

Dublin Port Company
Address: Port Centre, Alexandra Road, Dulin 1, D01H4C6
Phone: 01887600

Galway Harbour Company
Address: Harbour Office, New Docks, Galway, H91PD37
Phone: 091561874
Email: info@theportofgalway.ie

Non Commercial Agencies

Transport Infrastructure Ireland
Address: Parkgate Business Centre, Parkgate Street, Dublin 8, D08 DK10
Phone: 016463600
Email: info@tii.ie

Road Safety Authority
Address: Moy Valley Business Park, Primrose Hill, Ballina, County Mayo, F26V6E4
Phone: 09625800

National Transport Authority
Address: Dún Scéine, Harcourt Lane, Dublin 2, D02 WT20
Phone: 018798300
Email: info@nationaltransport.ie

Commission for Railway Regulation
Address: Temple House, Temple Road, Blackrock, County Dublin, A94 Y5W5
Phone: 012068110
Email: info@crr.ie

Medical Bureau of Road Safety
Address: Health Science Centre, UCD, Belfield, Dublin 4, D04 V1W8
Phone: 017165555
Email: forensic.medicine@ucd.ie

Marine Casualty Investigation Board
Address: Leeson Lane, Dublin 2, D02TR60
Phone: 016783485/86
Email: info@mcib.ie

Fáilte Ireland
Address: 88-95 Amiens Street, Dublin 1, D01 WR86
Phone: 018847700

Tourism Ireland
Address: 4th Floor, Bishop's Square, Redmond's Hill, Dublin 2, DO2 TD99
Phone: 014763400

Sport Ireland
Address: The Courtyard, Sport Ireland Campus, Snugsborough Road, Blanchardstown, Dublin 15, D15 PN0N
Phone: 018608800
Email: contactus@sportireland.ie

Commission for Aviation Regulation
Address: Block D, Alexandra House, Earlsfort Centre, Earlsfort Terrace, Dublin 2, D02W773
Phone: 016611700
Email: info@aviationreg.ie

Commissioners of Irish Lights
Address: Irish LIghts Building, Harbour Road, Dun Laoghaire, County Dublin, A96H500
Phone: 072715400
Email: info@irishlights.ie