A notice about cookies

This website uses cookies. Some cookies may have been set already. To find out more about our use of cookies you can visit our Privacy policy. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.


This is a prototype - your feedback will help us to improve it.


Part 8 planning for construction of three footpaths in the towns of Carrigallen, Drumkeeran and Tullaghan

From: Leitrim County Council
Open for submissions from: 5 February 2020, 09:00
Closed on: 4 March 2020, 16:00


Part 8 planning for the construction of three separate footpath schemes in the three towns of Carrigallen, Drumkeeran and Tullaghan.

External consultation

To view the consultation click the button below.

View consultation