This is a prototype - your feedback will help us to improve it.


eGovernment Strategy 2012-2015

From: Department of Public Expenditure and Reform

eGovernment 2012-2015 is a strategy that includes 44 actions under eight key priority areas.

The priority areas make sure that the eGovernment's progress, to improve the activities of public sector organisations, will continue.

They also ensure that Ireland will benefit from the opportunities offered by existing and emerging technologies.