Site Acquisitions and Property Management Section - 2021 **Peter Raftery Principal Officer** 057 932 **4421 Site Acquisitions Property Management Murty Hanly Andrew Flood** Assistant Principal Officer **Assistant Principal Officer** 057 932 5343 057 932 5333 **Austin Curry** Jane Kennedy **Catherine Egan** Higher Executive Officer **Acting Higher Executive Officer** Higher Executive Officer 057 932 4480 057 932 **5425** 057 932 4481 **Mary Duffy** Niamh Doogan Regina Gannon Hugh O'Neill Niamh Kelly David Bradley **Executive Officer Executive Officer Executive Officer Executive Officer Executive Officer Executive Officer Bryan Doyle** 057932 4470 057932 5349 057932 **5430** 057932 **5424** 057932 4479 057932 4441 **Clerical Officer** Vacancy 057932 **5426** Clerical Officer 057932 **4407** 4 1 • 1 • Dún Laoghaire Rathdown Cork, Galway, Kerry, Kilkenny, Carlow, Dublin City Council, Offaly, New School Lease CoCo, Laois, Longford, Cavan, Donegal, Fingal CoCo, Louth, Clare, Kildare, Limerick, Roscommon, Waterford, Wicklow (St. Catherine's), Leitrim, Surrenders of Minister's interests Meath, Monaghan, Sligo, Mayo, Roscommon South Dublin CoCo Wicklow Armagh (Middletown), Westmeath Wexford, Tipperary ТВС Clerical Officer 057932 **5427**