Published on 20.08.2021					
Any person may make a submission or observation to the Minister within 30 days from the date of this notice, i.e. by 19 September 2021					
CONTRACT NO	SCHEME	DED	TOWNLAND(S)	ROAD LENGTH (M)	COUNTY
CN89163	Forest Road	TEEBANE	TEEBANE	255	Cavan
CN89247	Forest Road	KILRUSH	MOANMORE SOUTH	175	Clare
CN88999	Forest Road	DURRUS EAST	DROMREAGH	867	Cork
CN89369	Forest Road	BALLINDERRY	BALLINDERRY	120	Galway
CN88590	Forest Road	GORTNAGULLION	FUNSHINAGH	68	Leitrim
CN89302	Forest Road	STRALONGFORD	KNOCKACULLION	210	Leitrim
CN88935	Forest Road	BALLINAMUCK EAST	EDENMORE	170	Longford
CN88812	Forest Road	KNOCKDRIN	DERRYGREENAGH	320	Offaly
CN88828	Forest Road	BELLANAGARE	ARRAGHAN	190	Roscommon
CN89112	Forest Road	EDMONDSTOWN	CLOONLUMNEY	166	Roscommon
CN89342	Forest Road	BALLYMACART	CROBALLY UPPER	390	Waterford

