Published on 28.10.22					
Any person may make a submission or observation to the Minister within 30 days from the date of this notice, i.e. By 27 November 2022					
CONTRACT NO	SCHEME	DED	TOWNLAND(S)	ROAD LENGTH (M)	COUNTY
CN90866	Forest Road	CHURCHTOWN	ANNAGH NORTH	500	Cork
CN91227	Forest Road	CREGGS	FUNSHIN	190	Galway
CN91017	Forest Road	ABBEYDORNEY	DROMCUNNIG	121	Kerry
CN91339	Forest Road	KYLE	BALLAGHMORE UPPER	340	Laois
CN90097	Forest Road	AGHAVOGHIL	BOMAHAS; SRAGARVE; CARROWBOY	420	Leitrim
CN91236	Forest Road	NEWTOWNGORE	DRUMEELA	100	Leitrim
CN91077	Forest Road	ESKER	CLONMEEN	622	Offaly
CN91754	Forest Road	CASTLECONOR WEST	KNOCKBRACK	380	Sligo
CN90503	Forest Road	ABINGTON	BAURNADOMEENY	517	Tipperary
CN90891	Forest Road	DERRYCASTLE	KILLARY HAYES; TOUNTINNA	1646	Tipperary
CN91291	Forest Road	WINGFIELD	MONALEE	280	Wexford