Published on 24	1.02.23				
Any person may make a submission or observation to the Minister within 30 days from the date of this notice, i.e. By 26th March 2023					
CONTRACT	SCHEME	DED	TOWNLAND(S)	ROAD LENGTH (M)	COUNTY
CN92575	Forest Road	DOWRA; TEEBANE	CORRAHOASH; CORRAQUIGLEY	380	Cavan
CN91174	Forest Road	DRUMELLIHY	DANGANANELLA WEST	300	Clare
CN92042	Forest Road	ANNAGH	DOONSALLAGH EAST	430	Clare
CN92236	Forest Road	KINTURK	CLOONTABONNIV	256	Clare
CN92522	Forest Road	THREE TREES	GLENARD	285	Donegal
CN92227	Forest Road	BRAMBLESTOWN	NEIGHAM	530	Kilkenny
CN91434	Forest Road	KILTYCLOGHER	CORRACLOONA	200	Leitrim
CN92551	Forest Road	LISGILLOCK	LISGILLOCK GLEBE	465	Leitrim
CN91365	Forest Road	KILCOLMAN	BOVEEN	275	Offaly
CN86380	Forest Road	RIVERSTOWN	ROSMORE	247	Sligo
CN89272	Forest Road	ACLARE	CULDALY	630	Sligo
CN91577	Forest Road	ACHONRY WEST	BELLAHY; CLOONLAUGHIL	114	Sligo
CN92020	Forest Road	KILMORE	LOGG; MUCKLIN	440	Tipperary
CN92193	Forest Road	BALLYBACON	CROHANE	500	Tipperary
CN90521	Forest Road	PIERCETOWN	WILLIAMSTOWN NEW	670	Westmeath
CN92576	Forest Road	POWERSCOURT	CRONE	200	Wicklow
				_	