Published on 23	.10.2020				
Any person may make a submission or observation to the Minister within 30 days from the date of this notice, i.e. By 22 November 2020					
CONTRACT NO	SCHEME	DED	TOWNLAND(S)	ROAD LENGTH (M)	COUNTY
CN87354	Forest Road	CORRALLA	MULLAGHMORE	150	Leitrim
CN87159	Forest Road	ABBEYLARA	SPRINGTOWN	420	Longford
CN87320	Forest Road	BRACKLOON	TULLYNAHOO	50	Mayo
CN87305	Forest Road	PORTARLINGTON	KILMALOGUE	620	Offaly
CN87355	Forest Road	BRUIS	ARDAVULLANE	435	Tipperary
CN87399	Forest Road	GRALLAGH	GLENLICKY	510	Waterford
CN87282	Forest Road	IMEAL NORTH	BALLINARD	660	Wicklow
CN87330	Forest Road	EADESTOWN	BOLEY	540	Wicklow